What is the School Council?

The school council gives us a chance to give a say. We meet every half term and discuss what's going on in school, and we arrange special events for pupils. We organise fundraising for different charities and represent our classes and talk about any problems the class raise.

The School Council for 2018/2019 is

Poppy Griffiths Miles Hill
Millie Wesson Lewis Shilvock
Annabelle Blower Evie Britton
George Barnes Mariella Cowley
Josh Hayes Niamh McGrath

The Class Council who help them are

Leighton Nash Sam Darby
Harry Ellis Ruth Norgrove
Owen Hadley Grace Jackson
Emilia Boyle Amy-Jean Norgrove
Imogen Maskell Matthew McCall

Supported by

Mr Wrigley (Chair of Governors)
Mrs Kirby

How we were elected

Every pupil in the school has a vote. Elections are held every year.


Three previous members of the School Council visited the Houses of Parliament with children from other Stourbridge schools. Read about their day here.

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download