Calendar

Sat 1 Jun 2019
1 June 2019 00:00 - 31 July 2020 00:00

Term Dates 2019/2020

Sun 1 Sep 2019
1 September 2019 00:00 - 31 July 2020 00:00

2019-2020 School Calendar - Printable Version

Thu 14 Nov 2019
All day

Year 1 Family Learning

Tue 19 Nov 2019
All day

Year 2 Family Learning

Thu 21 Nov 2019
All day

Art Day

Mon 25 Nov 2019
All day

Gambia Day

Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:00 - 19:00

Full Governors Meeting

Wed 27 Nov 2019
All day

Year 5 Family Learning

Thu 5 Dec 2019
10:00 - 11:00

Foundation Stage Christmas Performance

Fri 6 Dec 2019
All day

Mufti for Christmas Fayre

Fri 6 Dec 2019
10:00 - 11:00

Foundation Stage Christmas Performance

Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Key Stage 2 Christmas Production

Tue 10 Dec 2019
18:30 - 19:30

Key Stage 2 Christmas Production

Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:30 - 18:00

Panto Visit

Thu 12 Dec 2019
All day

General Election - School Closed to Children

Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:00 - 13:30

School Christmas Lunch

Fri 13 Dec 2019
14:30 - 17:00

Christmas Fayre

Sat 14 Dec 2019
09:30 - 11:30

Breakfast with Santa

Tue 17 Dec 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Key Stage 1 Christmas Production

Tue 17 Dec 2019
18:30 - 19:30

Key Stage 1 Christmas Production

Wed 18 Dec 2019
14:00 - 15:20

Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 Party

Thu 19 Dec 2019
14:00 - 15:20

Key Stage 2 Christmas Disco

Fri 20 Dec 2019
14:00 - 14:00

2pm - School Closes for Christmas Holiday

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

School Opens for Children

Tue 7 Jan 2020
All day

ASPIRE Day

Tue 14 Jan 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Governors Committee Meetings

Fri 17 Jan 2020
All day

Year 4 Class Assembly

Tue 21 Jan 2020
All day

D&T Day

Wed 22 Jan 2020
All day

INSET Day (3) - School Closed for Children

Wed 29 Jan 2020
All day

Year 6 Family Learning

Thu 6 Feb 2020
All day

Year 1 and Year 2 Family Learning

Tue 11 Feb 2020
All day

Year 3 Class Assembly

Tue 11 Feb 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Full Governors Meeting

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Wed 26 Feb 2020
All day

Year 4 Family Learning

Thu 27 Feb 2020
18:00 - 18:30

Key Stage 1 (Year 2) SATs Information Evening

Thu 27 Feb 2020
18:30 - 19:00

Key Stage 2 (Year 6) SATs Information Evening

Mon 2 Mar 2020
All day

Year 6 Consultation Afternoon/Evening

Wed 4 Mar 2020
All day

Year 5 Family Learning

Thu 5 Mar 2020
All day

Science Spectacular

Tue 10 Mar 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Full Governors Meeting

Thu 12 Mar 2020
All day

Art Day (KS2)

Fri 13 Mar 2020
All day

Year 1 Class Assembly

Mon 16 Mar 2020
All day

Reports to be sent out

Tue 17 Mar 2020
15:30 - 19:00

Consultation Evening

Thu 19 Mar 2020
15:30 - 18:00

Consultation Evening

Thu 26 Mar 2020
All day

Year 3 Family Learning

Thu 26 Mar 2020
All day

Art Day (KS1)

Tue 31 Mar 2020
All day

Pioneer Meeting

Thu 2 Apr 2020
14:00 - 15:00

Key Stage 2 Easter Assembly

Fri 3 Apr 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Key Stage 1 Easter Bonnet Parade and Songs

Fri 3 Apr 2020
14:00 - 14:00

2pm - School Closes for Easter

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

School Opens for Children

Tue 21 Apr 2020
All day

ASPIRE Day

Fri 24 Apr 2020
10:00 - 12:00

Amble Ramble

Thu 30 Apr 2020
10:00 - 12:00

Amble Ramble (Reserve)

Fri 1 May 2020
All day

Year 5 Class Assembly

Tue 5 May 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Governors Committee Meetings

Wed 6 May 2020
All day

School Council Elections

Thu 7 May 2020
All day

Local Elections - School Closed

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

May Day Holiday - School Closed

Mon 11 May 2020
11 May 2020 00:00 - 15 May 2020 00:00

Key Stage 2 SATS Week

Tue 12 May 2020
15:30 - 16:30

Year 1 Phonics Meeting for Parents

Tue 19 May 2020
All day

D&T Day

Wed 20 May 2020
20 May 2020 00:00 - 22 May 2020 00:00

Pioneer Visit for Years 5 and 6

Fri 22 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Reception Class Assembly

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Thu 4 Jun 2020
All day

School Photos - Class and Teams

Thu 4 Jun 2020
18:30 - 19:30

New Reception Parents Induction Meeting

Tue 9 Jun 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Full Governors School L.A. Meeting

Wed 10 Jun 2020
09:30 - 12:00

KS2 Sports

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download