Calendar

Sat 1 Jun 2019
1 June 2019 00:00 - 31 July 2020 00:00

Term Dates 2019/2020

Sun 1 Sep 2019
1 September 2019 00:00 - 31 July 2020 00:00

2019-2020 School Calendar - Printable Version

Wed 26 Feb 2020
All day

Year 4 Family Learning

Thu 27 Feb 2020
18:00 - 18:30

Key Stage 1 (Year 2) SATs Information Evening

Thu 27 Feb 2020
18:30 - 19:00

Key Stage 2 (Year 6) SATs Information Evening

Mon 2 Mar 2020
All day

Year 6 Consultation Afternoon/Evening

Wed 4 Mar 2020
All day

Year 5 Family Learning

Thu 5 Mar 2020
All day

Science Spectacular

Tue 10 Mar 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Full Governors Meeting

Thu 12 Mar 2020
All day

Art Day (KS2)

Fri 13 Mar 2020
All day

Year 1 Class Assembly

Mon 16 Mar 2020
All day

Reports to be sent out

Tue 17 Mar 2020
14:45 - 15:15

Year 3 Class Assembly

Tue 17 Mar 2020
15:30 - 19:00

Consultation Evening

Thu 19 Mar 2020
15:30 - 18:00

Consultation Evening

Thu 26 Mar 2020
All day

Year 3 Family Learning

Thu 26 Mar 2020
All day

Art Day (KS1)

Tue 31 Mar 2020
All day

Pioneer Meeting

Thu 2 Apr 2020
14:00 - 15:00

Key Stage 2 Easter Assembly

Fri 3 Apr 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Key Stage 1 Easter Bonnet Parade and Songs

Fri 3 Apr 2020
14:00 - 14:00

2pm - School Closes for Easter

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

School Opens for Children

Tue 21 Apr 2020
All day

ASPIRE Day

Fri 24 Apr 2020
10:00 - 12:00

Amble Ramble

Thu 30 Apr 2020
10:00 - 12:00

Amble Ramble (Reserve)

Fri 1 May 2020
All day

Year 5 Class Assembly

Tue 5 May 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Governors Committee Meetings

Wed 6 May 2020
All day

School Council Elections

Thu 7 May 2020
All day

Local Elections - School Closed to Children

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

May Day Holiday - School Closed

Mon 11 May 2020
11 May 2020 00:00 - 15 May 2020 00:00

Key Stage 2 SATS Week

Tue 12 May 2020
15:30 - 16:30

Year 1 Phonics Meeting for Parents

Tue 19 May 2020
All day

D&T Day

Wed 20 May 2020
20 May 2020 00:00 - 22 May 2020 00:00

Pioneer Visit for Years 5 and 6

Fri 22 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Reception Class Assembly

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Thu 4 Jun 2020
All day

School Photos - Class and Teams

Thu 4 Jun 2020
18:30 - 19:30

New Reception Parents Induction Meeting

Tue 9 Jun 2020
18:00 - 19:00

Full Governors School L.A. Meeting

Wed 10 Jun 2020
09:30 - 12:00

KS2 Sports

Thu 11 Jun 2020
09:30 - 10:30

FS Sports

Thu 11 Jun 2020
10:30 - 12:30

KS1 Sports

Thu 18 Jun 2020
All day

Art Day

Fri 19 Jun 2020
All day

Mufti Day for Summer Fayre

Wed 24 Jun 2020
09:30 - 12:00

Reserve KS2 Sports

Thu 25 Jun 2020
09:30 - 12:00

Reserve FS/KS1 Sports

Sat 27 Jun 2020
All day

RFA Summer Fayre

Tue 30 Jun 2020
All day

Full Governors S.I Meeting

Tue 30 Jun 2020
All day

Reports to go out

Thu 2 Jul 2020
15:45 - 19:00

Open Evening

Fri 3 Jul 2020
All day

INSET Day (4) School Closed for Children

Tue 7 Jul 2020
14:00 - 15:00

Key Stage 2 Production

Tue 7 Jul 2020
18:30 - 19:30

Key Stage 2 Production

Wed 8 Jul 2020
18:30 - 19:30

Key Stage 2 Production

Wed 15 Jul 2020
09:30 - 12:00

Ridge Has Talent

Wed 15 Jul 2020
14:00 - 15:00

Shorts and Shades Picnic

Thu 16 Jul 2020
14:00 - 15:00

Leavers Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
14:00 - 14:00

2pm - School Closes for Summer Holiday

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

INSET Day (5)

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download