Calendar

Sun 1 Jul 2018
1 July 2018 00:00 - 22 July 2019 00:00

Term Dates 2018-2019

Sat 1 Sep 2018
1 September 2018 00:00 - 19 July 2019 00:00

School Calendar 2018-2019 - Printable Version

Mon 27 May 2019
27 May 2019 00:00 - 31 May 2019 00:00

Half Term Holiday Mon 27th - Fri 31st May

Thu 6 Jun 2019
All day

School Photos - Class and Teams

Thu 6 Jun 2019
18:30 - 18:30

New Reception Parents Induction Meeting

Mon 10 Jun 2019
All day

Dazzling DT Day

Tue 11 Jun 2019
18:00 - 18:00

Full Governors School L.A. Meeting

Wed 12 Jun 2019
09:30 - 12:00

KS2 Sports Day

Thu 13 Jun 2019
09:30 - 10:30

FS Sports Day

Thu 13 Jun 2019
10:30 - 12:00

KS1 Sports Day

Thu 13 Jun 2019
14:40 - 14:40

KS2 Golden Assembly

Wed 19 Jun 2019
All day

Science Spectacular

Thu 20 Jun 2019
14:40 - 14:40

KS1 Golden Assembly

Fri 21 Jun 2019
All day

Amble Ramble

Wed 26 Jun 2019
09:30 - 09:30

Reserve - KS2 Sports Day

Thu 27 Jun 2019
09:30 - 09:30

Reserve - FS/KS1 Sports Day

Sat 29 Jun 2019
All day

RFA Summer Fayre

Mon 1 Jul 2019
All day

INSET Day (4)

Tue 2 Jul 2019
18:00 - 18:00

Full Governing Body S.I. Meeting

Thu 4 Jul 2019
14:40 - 14:40

KS2 Golden Assembly

Thu 4 Jul 2019
15:45 - 15:45

Open Evening

Fri 5 Jul 2019
10:00 - 10:00

Reserve - Amble Ramble

Tue 9 Jul 2019
14:00 - 14:00

KS2 Production

Wed 10 Jul 2019
18:30 - 18:30

KS2 Production

Thu 11 Jul 2019
18:30 - 18:30

KS2 Production

Tue 16 Jul 2019
All day

Ridge Has Talent

Wed 17 Jul 2019
14:15 - 14:15

Shorts and Shades Picnic

Thu 18 Jul 2019
14:00 - 14:00

Leavers Assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2019
14:00 - 14:00

School Closes for Summer Holiday

Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

INSET Day (5)

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download