Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs D Hudson Head Teacher dhudson@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hadley Deputy Head Teacher jhadley@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss R Beddoes Assistant Head Teacher rbeddoes@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs L Melia Reception Teacher & Early Years Lead Professional lmelia@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss S Carrington Year 1 Teacher scarrington@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss R Beddoes and Mrs N Masters Year 2 Teacher year2teacher@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss H Wesson Year 3 Teacher hwesson@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss E Howarth Year 4 Teacher ehowarth@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss E Coggan Year 5 Teacher & SENCO ecoggan@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs K Rouse Year 6 Teacher krouse1@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs C Adams Specialist P.E and Sports Teacher cadams1@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hemus & Mrs L Collett PPA Teachers

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Hyde Reception Class Teaching Assistant
Miss N Zulfiqar Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Kirby Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Shearn Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Evans Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Warren Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kelly-Ann Chadwick-Hollis Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Kindergarten Staff

Mrs C Burley Kindergarten Teacher
Miss J Cole Kindergarten Teacher (Maternity Cover)
Mrs A Collins Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Spink Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs V Davenport School Business Manager
Mrs Y Priest Office Assistant
Mrs J Brown ICT Administrator
Mr S Leigh Strategic Finance Manager
Mrs C Shayle Lunchtime Superintendent
Mrs S Harris Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs V Phillips Roden Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Rose Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Simpson Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs B Walters Lunchtime Cashier (DMBC)
Mrs C Hill Kitchen Assistant (DMBC)
Mr L Rowley Site Manager
Mrs C Shayle Cleaner

Areas of Responsibility

Miss R Beddoes English Subject Leader
Mrs J Hadley Mathematics Subject Leader
Miss E Coggan Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)
Mrs D Hyde First Aid Co-ordinator
Mrs L Melia School Council
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download