Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs D Hudson Head Teacher dhudson@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hadley Deputy Head Teacher jhadley@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss R Beddoes Assistant Head Teacher rbeddoes@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs L Melia Reception Teacher & Early Years Lead Professional lmelia@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss I Syner Year 1 Teacher isyner@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs N Masters & Mrs L Collett Year 2 Teacher year2teacher@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs N Norgate Year 3 Teacher & SENCO nnorgate@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Jarrott & Mrs J Hemus Year 4 Teacher year4teacher@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss H Wesson Year 5 Teacher hwesson@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss E Howarth Year 6 Teacher ehowarth@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mr R Lamb Specialist P.E and Sports Teacher rlamb@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs L Collett PPA Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Hyde Reception Class Teaching Assistant
Miss E Sloan Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Miss N Zulfiqar Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Warren Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Miss M Thompson Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Miss M Thompson Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Evans Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Kindergarten Staff

Mrs C Burley Kindergarten Teacher
Miss J Cole Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs A Collins Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Spink Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Banks-Fable Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs V Davenport School Business Manager
Vacancy Office Assistant
Mrs J Brown ICT Administrator
Mr S Leigh Strategic Finance Manager
Mrs C Shayle Lunchtime Superintendent
Mrs S Harris Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs V Phillips Roden Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Rose Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Simpson Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Aston Lunchtime Cashier (DMBC)
Mrs C Hill Kitchen Assistant (DMBC)
Mr L Rowley Site Manager
Mr S Cook Cleaner

Areas of Responsibility

Miss R Beddoes English Subject Leader
Mrs J Hadley Mathematics Subject Leader
Mrs N Norgate Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)
Mrs D Hyde First Aid Co-ordinator
Mrs L Melia School Council
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download